Our Team

 



Phone: +201020050186


Phone: +201020050188



 Bangladesh
 Morocco
Said Al Hassani
General Manager
acerta.maroc@gmail.com
Skype: hassaid5
Phone: +212661312717
 Lebanon
Jossef El Mezraani
Lebanon Director
lebanon@acerta-me.com
Phone: +9613718172
Juda Jossef
Lebanon General Manager
lebanon@acerta-me.com
 Egypt
Emam Fathy
Head of Finance Division
finance@acerta-me.com
Skype: acerta.finance
Nehad Farouk
ACERTA Middle East Senior Accountant
finance@acerta-me.com
Skype: acerta.finance2
Ahmed Gomaa
Safe Keeper- Accountant
finance@acerta-me.com
Skype: finance11133
Mohamed Al Araby
Head of Agriculture Division
m.arabi@acertaegypt.com
Skype: technical-22
Mohamed Ansary
Head of Inspection Division
m.ansary@acerta-me.com
Skype: mohamed1112278
Shermeen Negm El Din
Executive Assistant Director- Head of Commercial Department
info@acerta-me.com
Skype: Skype: algi-egypt
Ahmed Houssien
Managing Director/ Vise President ACERTA Certification- Madrid
ahmed@acerta-me.com
Skype: +201001497432
Mohamed Mostafa Sayed
QHSE-FSMS Lead Auditor
mohamdmostafa@gmail.com
Ahmed Abd Rabo
Head of Agriculture Department
a.elsayed@acerta-me.com
Skype: technical-318
Phone: +201020050188
Tony Nabil
Head of Food Division / Inspector- Agriculture Division/ Auditor- ALGI Division
t.nabil@acerta-me.com
Skype: technical-444
Phone: +201063111231
Tarek Samir
IT Manager
tarek@acerta-me.com
Skype: information.technology88