Our Team

 United States of America
Ahmed Houssien
Managing Director/ Owner
ahmed@acerta-me.com
Skype: ahmedhoussien
Phone: +201111115049
Amr Samir
IT Director/ US Office Partner
amr@acerta-me.com
Skype: harby_am@hotmail.com
Phone: +1201-220-5180
 Egypt
TareK Sameer Gamil
Executive Director
t.samir@acerta-me.com
Skype: dr.tarek.samir@outlook.com
Phone: +201061199937
Emam Fathy
Executive Director/ Head of Finance Division
finance@acerta-me.com
Skype: acerta.finance
Phone: +201020050185
Shermeen Negm
Executive Assistant GM/ Commercial Manager
info@acerta-me.com
Skype: algi-egypt
Phone: +201020050187
Saleh Aly
Executive Director
s.aly@acerta-me.com
Skype: technical.reviewer
Phone: +201020050183
Walaa Alaa
Quality Manager
admin@acerta-me.com
Skype: acertamiddleeast
Phone: +201020050184
Tony Nabil Habib
Head of Certification Division
t.nabil@acerta-me.com
Skype: technical-444
Phone: +201020050190
Mohamed Al Araby
Head Of Primary Production/ Social Division
m.arabi@acerta-me.com
Skype: technical-22
Phone: +201020050189
Mohamed Al Ansary
Head Of Inspection Division
m.ansary@acerta-me.com
Skype: mohamed1112278
Phone: +201020050182
Mina Magdy
Food Safety Section Senior Coordinator
operation.inspection@acerta-me.com
Skype: minahanna11@outlook.com
Phone: +201020050188
Ahmed Abd Rabo
Agriculture Sector Senior Coordinator
a.abdrabo@acerta-me.com
Skype: technical-318
Phone: +201019033341
Emmanuel Bushra
Certification Senior Coordinator/ Lead Auditor Managment System
e.maher@acerta-me.com
Skype: emmanuelmaheracerta@outlook.com
Phone: +201020050188
Mostafa Al Sayed
Organic certification Senior Coordinator
melsayed@acerta-me.com
Skype: mostafa.elsayed44@outlook.com
Phone: +201020050188
Marawan Gamal
Administration Manager
hr@acerta-me.com
Skype: algi.finance
Phone: +201004504206
Nehad Farouk
ACERTA Middle East Senior Accountant
finance@acerta-me.com
Skype: acerta.finance2
Phone: +201020050188
Nabil Fayez
Lab Technical Manager
lab@acerta-me.com
Skype: acerta-lab3@outlook.com
Phone: +201098800791
Tamer Hussien
IT Manager
it@acerta-me.com
Skype: information.technology88
Phone: +201024623835
Mohab Farouk
Lab Admin. Manager
lab@acerta-me.com
Skype: acerta-lab@outlook.com
Phone: +201098800791
Caroline Atef
Inspection Operation Senior Coordinator/ Food Safety Inspector.
operation.inspection@acerta-me.com
Skype: mohamed1112278
Phone: +201001497432
Hadeer Anwar
Certification Coordinator
certification@acerta-me.com
Skype: r.sayed11@outlook.com
Phone: +201020050188
Aya Samy
Certification Coordinator
certification@acerta-me.com
Skype: acerta.admin
Phone: +201020050188
Hania Mohamed
Skype: acerta-lab@outlook.com
Phone: +201098800791
Enas Abdallah
Skype: acerta-lab@outlook.com
Phone: +201098800791
Mohamed Rady
Skype: acerta-lab@outlook.com
Phone: +201098800791
Salma Adel
Skype: acerta-lab@outlook.com
Phone: +201098800791
Mohamed Anwar
Inspector/ Agriculture and Managment System
m.anwar@acerta-me.com
Skype: technical.0055
Phone: +201024623833
Omar Shaaban
Inspector/ Agriculture Department
o.shaban@acerta-me.com
Skype: omar-shabaan@outlook.com
Phone: +201020050188
Mohamed Fekry
Inspector/ Agriculture Department
m.fekry@acerta-me.com
Skype: technical.acerta@outlook.com
Phone: +201020050188
Ezz Eldin Ihab
Inspector/ Agriculture Department
e.ehab@acerta-me.com
Skype: technical.acerta@outlook.com
Phone: +201020050188
Mohamed Al Ashkar
Inspector/ Inspection Department
operation.inspection@acerta-me.com
Skype: mohamed1112278
Phone: +201020050188
Mahmoud Afify
Inspection Department Senior Technical Coordinator
operation.inspection@acerta-me.com
Skype: mohamed1112278
Phone: +201020050188
Makarious Tawfik
Inspector/ Inspection Department
operation.inspection@acerta-me.com
Skype: mohamed1112278
Phone: +201020050188
Abdallah Bayoumi
Food Safety / Management System Auditor
iso@acerta-me.com
Skype: technical-444
Phone: +201020050188
Mohamed Eid
Food Safety/ Management System Auditor
food@acerta-me.com
Skype: technical-444
Phone: +201020050188
Marina Atef
Food Safety Auditor
food@acerta-me.com
Skype: technical-444
Phone: +201020050188
Alaa Fathy El Adl
Training Manager
academy@acerta-me.com
Phone: +201098800158
Kareem Hesham Mohamed
Food Safety / Management System Auditor
iso@acerta-me.com
Skype: technical-444
Phone: +201020050188
Ahmed Atwa
Administrator
HR@acerta-me.com
Skype: a.atwa13@outlook.com
Phone: +201095002246
Hadeer Emam
Collection and Marketing
middleeast@acerta-me.com
Skype: technical-33
Phone: +201000742654
Youssef Amr Hassan
Administrator
marketing@acerta-me.com
Skype: business-development1@outlook.com
Phone: +201020050188
Mohamed Hosam El Din
Certification Senior Coordinator/ Lead Auditor Managment System
food@acerta-me.com
Skype: technical-444
Phone: +201020050188
Abdel Rahman Rafeaa
Alex. Laboratory Responsible
lab2@acerta-me.com
Skype: acerta-lab@outlook.com
Phone: +201098800682
Mahmoud Hamdy
Lab Technician
lab@acerta-me.com
Skype: acerta-lab@outlook.com
Phone: +201098800791
Mohamed Salah
Representative
HR@acerta-me.com
Skype: algi.finance
Phone: +201030093571
Ahmed Fakar
Lab Technician
lab@acerta-me.com
Skype: acerta-lab@outlook.com
Phone: +201098800791
Fahmy Al Sayed
Representative
HR@acerta-me.com
Skype: a.atwa13@outlook.com
Phone: +201020050188
Sherif Taher
Representative
HR@acerta-me.com
Skype: a.atwa13@outlook.com
Phone: +201024623836
Tamer Moustafa
Administrator
HR@acerta-me.com
Skype: a.atwa13@outlook.com
Phone: +201030093607
Ahmed Mahmoud
Administrator
HR@acerta-me.com
Skype: a.atwa13@outlook.com
Phone: +201030093704
Amr Ebeed
Administrator
HR@acerta-me.com
Skype: a.atwa13@outlook.com
Phone: +201020050188
Waleed Adel
Representative
HR@acerta-me.com
Skype: a.atwa13@outlook.com
Phone: +201030093892
Ahmed Shaaban
Administrator
HR@acerta-me.com
Skype: a.atwa13@outlook.com
Phone: +201068153335
Ahmed Zaky
Administrator
HR@acerta-me.com
Skype: a.atwa13@outlook.com
Phone: +201020050188
Sherein Ismail Abd Elmoez
Phone: +201098800791
Ahmed Hassan Ebrahim
lab Technical Manager
ahmed@acerta-me.com
Skype: acerta-lab@outlook.com
Phone: +201098800791
Gamal Ali Tayel
HR Management Consultant
HR@acerta-me.com
Skype: algi.finance
Phone: +201004504206
Maria Mourad Zekry
Inspection Admin
inspection@acerta-me.com
Skype: mohamed1112278
Phone: +201020050188
Tayban Sameer
Academy Admin
academy@acerta-me.com
Phone: +201020050186
Hossam Morsy Saber
Head Section Of Business Development Department
marketing@acerta-me.com
Skype: business-development1@outlook.com
Phone: +201030093620
Osama El Sayed Matar
Skype: o-elsayed1@outlook.com
Phone: +201020050188
Ahmed Abdel Ghany
Safe Keeper- Accountant
middleeast@acerta-me.com
Phone: +201020050188
Mohamed Sayed Abdalla
administrator
HR@acerta-me.com
Skype: a.atwa13@outlook.com
Phone: +201063111931
Mohamed Fathy El Sayed
6 Oct. Laboratory Responsible
lab2@acerta-me.com
Skype: acerta-lab@outlook.com
Phone: +201098800631
Sherif Abd el Fatah Agawany
Sharq. Laboratory Responsible
lab@acerta-me.com
Skype: acerta-lab@outlook.com
Phone: +201098800814
Ahmed Hamed Abd Elhamed
Internal Auditor
finance@acerta-me.com
Skype: acerta.finance
Phone: +201020050188
Ahmed Mohamed Helmy
Skype: moh.fou2d@outlook.com
Phone: +201020050188
 Bangladesh
 Morocco
Said Al Hassani
General Manager
acerta.maroc@gmail.com
Skype: hassaid5
Phone: +212661312717
 Lebanon
Jossef El Mezraani
Lebanon Director
lebanon@acerta-me.com
Phone: +9613718172
Juda Jossef
Lebanon General Manager
lebanon@acerta-me.com
 Pakistan
Mufti Zeeshan Abdul Aziz
Skype: zeeshanabdulaziz@gmail.com
Phone: +92-322-6570410